Our knowledge of the products and destinations we sell is crucial to the success of your vacation. Our agents participate in workshops offered by preferred travel suppliers and tour operators.  We travel on familiarization trips to visit the destinations firsthand.  We choose personal travel experiences that allow us to sample the true guest experience…so we can pass that knowledge along to our clients.

Joyful Journeys agents maintain certifications through continuing education courses.

Lisa

Lisa Lacey
lisa@jjourneys.com

(706) 635-8748

About Lisa

Lauren

Lauren Byers
lauren@jjourneys.com

(770) 365-8619

About Lauren

Version 2

Marilyn Coats
marilyn@jjourneys.com

706-483-8729

About Marilyn

29472249_520024111731871_3882560108126797824_n

Karen Deyton 
karen@jjourneys.com 
706-669-2008

About Karen

5498

Julie Gheesling
julie@jjourneys.com
678-316-2363

About Julie

Headshot for Joyful Journeys

Davis Lacey
davis@jjourneys.com 
706-669-4780

About Davis

Jessi Lofland

Jessi Lofland
jessi@jjourneys.com 
706-889-6510

About Jessi

IMG-6968

Amy Richards
amy@jjourneys.com
678-427-5969

About Amy